Happily Ever After Review

happily ever after.jpgMaybe it’s just me and my naivety, but I just love to look at this book.

I love the title. Happy endings are elusive, and they’re something to savor. I believe that we make happy endings for ourselves, and if we know that we can, we’ll always find a way to.

And just look at the girl on the cover. She’s so sereneShe’s peaceful, tranquil. She hasn’t a care in world. Isn’t it lovely to be like that, free and unburdened?

Yes, I loved this book. It’s not one of those books that’s breathtaking in its prose, or groundbreaking in its innovation.

But it’s a happy ending.

And that makes it all the better to me.

2 thoughts on “Happily Ever After Review

Leave a Reply

