100 Followers | You guyyyys!

100 FOLLOWERS AGHHHHH!!!!!!!

Guess who reached 100 beautiful, lovely, amazing followers?

It was me. Lucky, undeserving me.

You guys are the greatest, and I love you!

I love you for putting up with my interminable lapses of silence.

I love you for reading through my longest, most monotonous posts.

I love you for keeping up with my ridiculous antics.

I love you for giggling at my cheesy, cheesy jokes.

But I especially love you for not running far away the first time you saw this silly little blog.

You, dear reader, are the best and I’m so excited (had you noticed?) that you’ve helped me to reach 100 followers.

It seems you love me as much as I love you.

…Nahhhh. That’s impossible.

Just in case you hadn’t gotten my point here: THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!

You guys. Are. My favorite.

Have a wonderful day, night, etc., you delightful human being!

28 thoughts on “100 Followers | You guyyyys!

  1. Congratulations on 100 followers! It is definitely worth celebrating, I mean it’s quite difficult to get to this point! Looking forward to reading more of your posts and your reviews! And more artworks! 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

