Encouraging Thunder Award

encouraging thunder

Thank you twenty times the allowable amount of gratitude to Dee at The Bookish Khaleesi and also to Giselle at Hardwork Boulevard for tagging me! You lovely ladies, you.

The big question is, “Why did you start a blog?”

It seemed like a good idea at the time.

I genuinely had one thought about the whole fiasco and that was, “I have a lot of pigheaded opinions. I’ll make a blog. Seems easy enough.”

Needless to say, I was fairly ignorant at the time.

Believe me when I tell you, though, that The Literary Hellion is one of the best ideas I’ve ever had (not that I’ve had that many, really).

I absolutely love blogging for you, dear reader.

But, hey, the ARCs I get out of it don’t hurt either.


I tag you wonderful people:

Sarah and Faith at Sublime Reads

Paige at Page by Paige

Aimee at That Disney One

5 thoughts on “Encouraging Thunder Award

Leave a Reply

